Latest Products http://www.footprintexim.in Latest Products Tue, 26 Oct 2021 23:30:23 +0530 en-us http://www.footprintexim.in Kitchen Basket http://www.footprintexim.in/kitchen-basket.htm http://www.footprintexim.in/kitchen-basket.htm Sat, 21 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Floor Tiles http://www.footprintexim.in/floor-tiles.htm http://www.footprintexim.in/floor-tiles.htm Sat, 21 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Flower Wall Clock http://www.footprintexim.in/flower-wall-clock.htm http://www.footprintexim.in/flower-wall-clock.htm Sat, 21 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mosaic Tiles http://www.footprintexim.in/mosaic-tiles.htm http://www.footprintexim.in/mosaic-tiles.htm Sat, 21 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Parking Tiles http://www.footprintexim.in/parking-tiles.htm http://www.footprintexim.in/parking-tiles.htm Sat, 21 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Photo Frames http://www.footprintexim.in/wooden-photo-frames.htm http://www.footprintexim.in/wooden-photo-frames.htm Sat, 21 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 PP Woven Roll http://www.footprintexim.in/pp-woven-roll.htm http://www.footprintexim.in/pp-woven-roll.htm Sat, 21 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pvc Sheet http://www.footprintexim.in/pvc-sheet.htm http://www.footprintexim.in/pvc-sheet.htm Sat, 21 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Bathroom Shelves http://www.footprintexim.in/bathroom-shelves.htm http://www.footprintexim.in/bathroom-shelves.htm Sat, 21 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Bathroom Shower http://www.footprintexim.in/bathroom-shower.htm http://www.footprintexim.in/bathroom-shower.htm Sat, 21 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Step Riser Tiles http://www.footprintexim.in/step-riser-tiles.htm http://www.footprintexim.in/step-riser-tiles.htm Sat, 21 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Wall Tiles http://www.footprintexim.in/wall-tiles.htm http://www.footprintexim.in/wall-tiles.htm Sat, 21 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Electric Switches http://www.footprintexim.in/electric-switches.htm http://www.footprintexim.in/electric-switches.htm Sat, 21 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Particle Board http://www.footprintexim.in/wooden-partical-board.htm http://www.footprintexim.in/wooden-partical-board.htm Sat, 21 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Single Bowl Kitchen Sink http://www.footprintexim.in/single-bowl-kitchen-sink.htm http://www.footprintexim.in/single-bowl-kitchen-sink.htm Sat, 21 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Flush Water Tank http://www.footprintexim.in/flush-water-tank.htm http://www.footprintexim.in/flush-water-tank.htm Sat, 21 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Quartz Kitchen Sink http://www.footprintexim.in/quartz-kitchen-sink.htm http://www.footprintexim.in/quartz-kitchen-sink.htm Sat, 21 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fancy Gift Articles http://www.footprintexim.in/fancy-gift-articles.htm http://www.footprintexim.in/fancy-gift-articles.htm Sat, 21 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Metal Cutting Wheel http://www.footprintexim.in/metal-cutting-wheel.htm http://www.footprintexim.in/metal-cutting-wheel.htm Sat, 21 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Designer Bathtub http://www.footprintexim.in/designer-bathtub.htm http://www.footprintexim.in/designer-bathtub.htm Sat, 21 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Flat Pillar Cock http://www.footprintexim.in/flat-pillar-cock.htm http://www.footprintexim.in/flat-pillar-cock.htm Sat, 21 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Jeans http://www.footprintexim.in/ladies-jeans.htm http://www.footprintexim.in/ladies-jeans.htm Sat, 21 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Jeans http://www.footprintexim.in/mens-jeans.htm http://www.footprintexim.in/mens-jeans.htm Sat, 21 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Anarkali Kurti http://www.footprintexim.in/ladies-anarkali-kurti.htm http://www.footprintexim.in/ladies-anarkali-kurti.htm Sat, 21 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Fancy Kurti http://www.footprintexim.in/ladies-fancy-kurti.htm http://www.footprintexim.in/ladies-fancy-kurti.htm Sat, 21 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Party Wear Kurti http://www.footprintexim.in/ladies-party-wear-kurti.htm http://www.footprintexim.in/ladies-party-wear-kurti.htm Sat, 21 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Chilly Cutter http://www.footprintexim.in/stainless-steel-chilly-cutter.htm http://www.footprintexim.in/stainless-steel-chilly-cutter.htm Sat, 21 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fruit Juicer http://www.footprintexim.in/fruit-juicer.htm http://www.footprintexim.in/fruit-juicer.htm Sat, 21 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hand Beater http://www.footprintexim.in/hand-beater.htm http://www.footprintexim.in/hand-beater.htm Sat, 21 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Vegetable and Fruit Chipser http://www.footprintexim.in/vegetable-and-fruit-chipser.htm http://www.footprintexim.in/vegetable-and-fruit-chipser.htm Sat, 21 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Kitchen Accessories http://www.footprintexim.in/kitchen-accessories.htm http://www.footprintexim.in/kitchen-accessories.htm Fri, 20 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Apparels http://www.footprintexim.in/apparels.htm http://www.footprintexim.in/apparels.htm Fri, 20 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Tiles http://www.footprintexim.in/tiles.htm http://www.footprintexim.in/tiles.htm Fri, 20 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Bathroom Accessories http://www.footprintexim.in/bathroom-accessories.htm http://www.footprintexim.in/bathroom-accessories.htm Fri, 20 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 oxygen pressure control valve http://www.footprintexim.in/oxygen-pressure-control-valve.htm http://www.footprintexim.in/oxygen-pressure-control-valve.htm Mon, 05 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Hello sir, We are in the production and export business of oxygen pressure  control valve and many more products. More details are on the website mentioned below. Feel free to contact me for any requirement.   Thanks